IND vs AUS T20 Serires

IND vs AUS T20 Serires: Indian team’s practice session update, Rohit Sharma and the team are all set for the 1st T20

IND vs AUS T20 Serires – India Australia practice session: Indian cricket team led by Rohit Sharma will start its practice session in Mohali from 1 pm today. All fellow players will definitely participate in this session.
King Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Surya Kumar Yadav will insist on improvising their shots. Because Australia is the world champion team, then the Indian batsman will not want to leave any stone unturned in front of him.

On the other hand, bowlers will also focus on wicket-taking bowling. These sessions will take place in different sessions. It has been learned from the sources that special attention is being paid to Hardik Pandya, the way he is in form and his utility as a finisher and all-around performance can be a win-win formula for India.

Rohit Sharma & Co. are going to practice a lot in the nets today. Umesh Yadav’s arrival in Mohali in place of Mohammed Shami must have been a relief, he will also start his practice session with the team.

Australia is also putting full emphasis on its preparation. Because the World Cup is near and it is to be held in Australia, as well as she is a former champion, then the weight is more on her, she would definitely like to beat India here and give this message that she is still the world champion because from India she has to win this World Cup the most. More collisions can be seen.

IND vs AUS T20 Serires: Which team will have the upper hand

IND vs AUS T20 Serires: If we talk about the win percentage in both the teams India and Australia played in T20 International, then here too Team India is ahead. Team India’s win percentage in T20 International is ahead of Australia with 67.24, while Australia’s win percentage is 53.87.

A total of 23 T20 International matches have been played between India and Australia so far. During this, Team India has won 13 matches while Australia has won 9 matches.
So far seven matches have been played between India and Australia on Indian soil. In these four matches, Team India has won. At the same time, Australia has defeated India in three matches.

Team India has played a total of 179 T20 International matches so far. During this, he has won the victory flag in 114 matches. At the same time, 57 matches have been lost. Apart from this, if three matches have been equal, then there is no result for five matches.

Talking about the Australian team, the Kangaroos have played 158 T20Is so far. During this, the Australian team has won 82 matches and lost 70 matches while 6 matches have not yielded any result.

IND vs AUS T20 Serires: Before the T20 World Cup 2022

Team India has reached the last round of preparations. Now less than a month is left for the T20 World Cup, in such a situation, every step of Team India from here will be considered related to the preparations for the World Cup. The first exam in this part is going against Australia from 20 September. India will have to play a 3-match T20 series against Australia at home. And these will prove to be the best matches in terms of preparation for the World Cup.

IND vs AUS T20 Serires: Series Schedule

• First T20: 20 September, Mohali. 7.30 pm
• Second T20: 23 September, Nagpur. 7.30 pm
• 3rd T20: 25 September, Hyderabad. 7.30 pm

Australia Team

Shaun Abbott, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Aaron Finch (c), Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Greene, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Danielle Sams, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Adam zampa

India Team

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah

Follow the link

2022 ICC T20 World Cup Teams, Squads!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *