T20 World Cup 2022

T20 World Cup 2022: Every one of the crews for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022

T20 World Cup 2022 is to be played in Australia from 16 October to 13 November, in which 16 groups will battle for the World Cup. The competition will begin with the primary round and afterward go on with the Super 12.

Eight groups, including groups, were positioned ninth to twelfth (Sri Lanka, West Indies, Namibia, and Scotland), and four groups from the worldwide qualifiers (Ireland, Netherlands, Zimbabwe, and UAE).

Super 12 phases T20 World Cup 2022

T20 World Cup 2022, The Super 12 phase which is set to start on October 22 sees the main eight groups – India, England, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Bangladesh, South Africa, and Afghanistan.

Very 12 gatherings – Group 1 and Group 2 have likewise as of now been made. Presently, with the show-stopper occasion, the groups have begun reporting their crews. Reigning champs Australia, South Africa, and England have reported their crew for the T20 World Cup. The last date for group determination is October 10.

T20 World Cup 2022 Round 1 – Group A

  1. Namibia – The team is yet to be declared
  2. UAE – The squad is yet to be announced
  3. Sri Lanka – The team is yet to be declared
  4. Netherlands – Scott Edwards (c, wk), Colin Ackermann, Shariz Ahmad, Logan van Beek, Tom Cooper, Brandon Glover, Timm van der Gugten, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Roelof van der Merwe, Stephan Myburgh, Teja Nidamanuru, Max O’Dowd, Tim Pringle, Vikram Singh 4. UAE – The crew is yet to be reported

T20 World Cup 2022 First Round Group B

Ireland: Yet to be announced

Scotland: Yet to be announced

West Indies: Yet to be announced

Zimbabwe: Yet to be announced

T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 Group A

Afghanistan: Yet to be announced

England: Jos Buttler (c), Moeen Ali, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Alex Hales 

Traveling reserves: Liam Dawson, Richard Gleeson, Tymal Mills.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Pat Cummins (VC), Ashton Agar, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

New Zealand: Yet to be announced

T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 Group B

Bangladesh: Yet to be announced

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen, Reeza Hendricks, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Rillee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs.

Reserves: Bjorn Fortuin, Marco Jansen and Andile Phehlukwayo.

India: Yet to be announced

Pakistan: Yet to be announced

T20 World Cup

This video is credited to https://www.t20worldcup.com/.

Sit with your heart from now on and if possible, book your ticket from now because such an opportunity will not be available again. You also tour Australia and enjoy the ICC T20 World Cup as well. Where India will be able to watch Pakistan’s match with Australia and England and Africa with New Zealand. Australia will welcome you to this Maha Kumbh festival starting on 13th November. In which the last World Champion, top ICC Top Rank T20 team, and undefeated South Africa, as well as England, will be seen

So far the team has been announced from the Netherlands, Australia, England, and South Africa, but soon all the teams will announce their teams, after which we will give the update of the players separately.

Opener called up by England for T20 World Cup

In place of Jonathan Bairstow, who was forced to withdraw from the tournament due to a left ankle injury received last week, Alex Hales makes his long-awaited comeback to international cricket. The team that will tour Pakistan for a seven-match T20I series before the T20 World Cup now includes the dynamic opener.

Hales has participated in a number of T20 leagues throughout the world while absent from the international team. The 33-year-old has particularly excelled in Australia’s Big Bash League, scoring 1857 runs in 60 games at an average of 33.16 and a strike rate of 151.34. Hales’ expertise with Australian conditions could provide.

Try more

India vs Pak Asia cup 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *